Senate Rules and Executive Nominations Committee | Monday, November 8, 2021 | Off the Floor | Senate Chamber | [Read More]

Senate Rules and Executive Nominations Committee | Wednesday, October 27, 2021 | Off the Floor | Senate Chamber | [Read More]

Senate Rules and Executive Nominations Committee | Monday, October 25, 2021 | Off the Floor | Senate Chamber | [Read More]

Senate Rules and Executive Nominations Committee | Tuesday, October 19, 2021 | Off the Floor | Senate Chamber | [Read More]

Senate Rules and Executive Nominations Committee | Wednesday, September 29, 2021 | Off the Floor | Senate Chamber [Read More]

Senate Rules and Executive Nominations Committee | Friday, June 25, 2021 | Off the Floor | Senate Chamber | [Read More]

Senate Rules and Executive Nominations Committee | Thursday, June 24, 2021 | Off the Floor | Senate Chamber and Virtual Participation | [Read More]

Senate Rules and Executive Nominations Committee | Tuesday, June 22, 2021 | Off the Floor | Senate Chamber and Virtual Participation | [Read More]

Senate Rules and Executive Nominations Committee | Monday, June 21, 2021 | Off the Floor | Senate Chamber and Virtual Participation | [Read More]

Senate Rules and Executive Nominations Committee | Tuesday, June 15, 2021 | Off the Floor | Senate Chamber and Virtual Participation | [Read More]